Home » Programs & Research » T.E.A.C.H. Early Childhood® INDIANA » T.E.A.C.H. Early Childhood® INDIANA 4-Year Degree Directory

T.E.A.C.H. Early Childhood® INDIANA 4-Year Degree Directory

The following are links to contact information and a detailed program description for each College or University’s four-year degree program:

Purdue University North West                                                 School of Education

School Program
Ball State University Teachers College
Bethel College Teachers College
Indiana University Bloomington College of Education and Public Policy
Indiana Wesleyan University School of Teacher Education
Manchester College Teachers College
Martin University College of Business and Social Sciences
Oakland University Teachers College
Purdue University Fort Wayne Teachers College
Purdue University West Lafayette
College of Health and Human Sciences
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College Education Department
University of Southern Indiana Pott College of Science, Engineering, and Education
Children’s lives are enriched by the teamwork of staff and parents that accreditation requires of facilities.
8% Increase annually for the last four years.
Through the Indiana Accreditation Project, Indiana AEYC provides financial and technical support to over 900 early care and education and school age facilities across the state.

2955 N. Meridian St. Suite 120 | Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
P: (855) 484-2392  |  (317) 356-6884  |  F: (317) 259-9489
Copyright © 2020 Indiana Association for the Education of Young Children