Home » Conferences & Events » Local Chapter Calendar » Tippecanoe Chapter Events

Tippecanoe Chapter Events


The Tippecanoe County Region of INAEYC does not have any events scheduled at this time.

Tippecanoe County region of INAEYC Board:

President: Arletta Brown

President-Elect: Anne Hough

Vice President: Heather Bernt-Santy

Secretary: Kristin Whitworth-Mitchell

Treasurer: Daria Carloni


I was so ashamed because my teachers told me I would never make it through math, much less college. This is a prime example of what words can do and the effect they can have and that is why I have a passion for the children in my care to succeed; the suffering gave me the passion. I was the first person in my family to go to college and it is my passion to help others do the same.  Thanks to the Indiana Association for the Education of Young Children and the continuous commitment to support quality early care and education for all children and the professionals teaching them.
8% Increase annually for the last four years.
Through the Indiana Accreditation Project, Indiana AEYC provides financial and technical support to over 900 early care and education and school age facilities across the state.

2955 N. Meridian St. Suite 120 | Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
P: (855) 484-2392  |  (317) 356-6884  |  F: (317) 259-9489
Copyright © 2019 Indiana Association for the Education of Young Children