Promoting and supporting quality care and education
for all young children, birth through age eight, in Indiana
at the local, state and national levels.



Central Region:

President: Valerie Do
Vice President: Cynthia Randolph-Vaughn
Secretary: Kelly Dawn Jones
Treasurer: Stacie Hocker

Columbus Region:

President: Sue Ellen Brown
Vice President: Barb Newton
Secretary: Jessica Leslie
Treasurer: Indu Samuel

East Central Region:

President: Sarah Haisley
Vice President: Dani Svanter
Secretary: Emily Lynn
Treasurer: Emma Dragoo

Evansville Region:

Interim President: Ann Feldaus
Vice President: Ann Feldhaus
Secretary: Deiona Clayton
Treasurer: Jared Totsch

North Central Region:

President: Anne Hough
Past President: Arletta Brown
Vice President: Dawn Sparks
Secretary: Lisa Walter
Treasurer: Elizabeth Schlesinger-Devlin

North Eastern Region:

President: Sarina Arens
Vice President: Cindy Kumfer
Secretary: Terri Hogg
Treasurer: Brad Hand

North Western Region:

President: Beckey Thompson
Past President: Patricia Kelly
Vice President: Martha Rae
Secretary: Shannon Wood
Treasurer: LuTisha Johnson

Northern Region:

President: Mellody Buzalski
Past President: Tracy Gleissner
Vice President: Lori Trimm
Secretary: Alissa King
Treasurer: Stephanie Wojtkowski

South Central Region:

President: Ben Planton
Past President: Sierra Roussos
Vice President: Jenny Dittfach
Secretary: Jenny Gleason
Treasurer: Marcella Ettinger

South Eastern Region:

President: Dawn Justice
Vice President: Vancant
Secretary: Vancant
Treasurer: Vancant

West Central Region:

President- Vacant
Vice President- Vacant
Secretary- Vacant
Treasurer- Vancant

Join our Newsletter