LOCAL
CHAPTERS

Promoting and supporting quality care and education
for all young children, birth through age eight, in Indiana
at the local, state and national levels.

AREAS SERVED

VIEW LOCAL CHAPTER EVENTS

Central Region

President: Valerie Do
valeriedo@msdlt.k12.in.us
Past President: Karin Bish
karinhere@yahoo.com
Vice President: Cynthia Randolph-Vaughn
cindyscenterforyounglearners@hotmail.com
Secretary: Kelly Dawn Jones
daystardawn@gmail.com
Treasurer: Diana Gardenhire
mtzionacademy2@att.net

Columbus Region

President: Sue Ellen Brown
sebrown@fumccolumbus.org
Vice President: Barbara Newton
barbnewt1@gmail.com
Secretary: Jessica Leslie
preschool@fairlawnpc.net
Treasurer: Indu Samuel
bobindsamuel@sbcglobal.net

East Central Region

President: Danielle Svantner
danisvantner@gmail.com
Secretary: Emily Lynn
emilymw2@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Emma Dragoo
emmagracedragoo@gmail.com

Evansville Region

President/VP: Ann Feldhaus
afeldhaus@evansvillerehab.com
President-Elect: Christy Gretencord
christy.gretencord@gmail.com
Secretary: Deiona Clayton
dmcglown@carverorg.org
Treasurer: Jared Totsch
jtotsch@stvincentelc.org

North Central Region:

President: Anne Hough
gdc@lafgraceumc.org
President-Elect/VP: Dawn Sparks
dsparks@bauerfamilyresources.org
Past President/Secretary: Arletta Brown
kidsncochildcare@gmail.com
Treasurer: Elizabeth Schlesinger-Devlin
esdevlin@purdue.edu

North Eastern Region

President: Sarina Arens
sarina.arens@gmail.com
Vice President: Cynthia Kumfer
ckumfer@ivytech.edu
Secretary: Teresa Hogg
hoggt@pfw.edu
Treasurer: Brad Hand
brad@thelearningcommunityfw.com

North Western Region

President: Beckey Thompson
beckeythompson@ymail.com
Past President: Patricia Kelly
patkelly5050@yahoo.com
Vice President: Martha Rae
a2zacademie@outlook.com
Secretary: Shannon Wood
shannon.wood2@gmail.com
Treasurer: Patricia Joyner
pdavis.wcdc@gmail.com

Northern Region

President: Mellody Buzalski
mlbuzalski@gmail.com
Past President: Tracy Gleissner
gleissnerfelp@gmail.com
Vice President: Lori Timm
lldaly@live.com
Secretary: Alissa King
aking246@ivytech.edu
Treasurer: Stephanie Wojtkowski
stephaniew@famconn.org

South Central Region

President: Benjamin Planton
benplanton@gmail.com
President-Elect: Stacy Jones
sjones@mcum.org
Past President: Sierra Roussos
sierraroussos@smnurseryschool.org
Vice President: Jenny Dittfach
jendi5900@aol.com
Secretary: Jenny Gleason
Gleasonjl04@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Marcella Ettinger
marcellaettinger@gmail.com

South Eastern Region

President: Dawn Justice
dawn26baker@aol.com
President Elect: Della Miller Micco
miccodella@gmail.com
Vice President: Jolena Moye
pckacademy@gmail.com

All other positions vacant

West Central Region

All positions vacant

Join our Newsletter